SEASON CONCERTS
& EVENTS

2018-2019 Concert Season
Welcome to our special season of guest conductors!

Read More
Holiday Concert
Saturday, December 8, 2018
7:30pm, McIntyre Hall
Read More
Family Concert
Sunday, January 27, 2019
1:30pm, McIntyre Hall
Read More
Masterpiece Concert
Saturday, March 23, 2019
7:30pm, McIntyre Hall
Read More
Classics Concert
Saturday, May 18, 2019
7:30pm, McIntyre Hall
Read More
—PAST EVENTS—
Check out this season's past events below!

Read More
Overture to the Season
Sunday, September 9th, 2018

Read More
Gala Concert
Saturday, October 20
7:30pm, McIntyre Hall
Read More

2017-2018 Season Concerts & Events

Gala Concert
Saturday, October 21, 2017 ~ 7:30 PM

Holiday Concert
Saturday, December 16, 2017 ~ 7:30 PM

School Concerts
TBA
County-wide, 5th grade concerts, for pre-registered schools.

Family Concert
Sunday, January 28, 2018 ~ 1:30 PM
Children and students with ID, $1.00.  Adults $10.00.

Masterpiece Concert
Saturday, March 17, 2018 ~ 7:30 PM

Classic Concert
Saturday, April 28, 2018 ~ 7:30 PM

Events and Fundraisers, 2017-2018

Park to Peak Run, September 9, 2017
Registration at Hillcrest Lodge, 9 am.

Overture to the Season, Monday, September 18, 2017 ~ 3:00
Skagit Golf & Country Club

“Gardens of Note” Garden Tour, June 24, 2018
Support the Symphony and enjoy music as you tour beautiful local gardens.

 

Music Director’s Pre-Concert Lecture

Please join Roupen Shakarian for his pre-concert lecture in the concert hall before each evening concert.
6:45 pm